Organization

EUCG Board of Directors

Stephanie Maggard
President
PG&E
Sam6@pge.com

Jesse Medlock
Vice President
Oncor Electric Delivery
Jesse.medlock@oncor.com

Steve Thornton
Secretary
Duke Energy
stephen.thornton@duke-energy.com

Evelyn Grant
Treasurer
Lower Colorado River Authority
egrant@lcra.org

Don Kaiser
Executive Director
EUCG
kaiser@eucg.org

Joseph Martucci
Innovation & Technology Director
PSEG
joseph.martucci@pseg.com

Andrew Campbell
Marketing Director
Tennessee Valley Authority
bacampbell@tva.gov

Steve Royall
Fossil Committee Chair
PG&E
Steve.Royall@pge.com

Jeff Davis
Nuclear Committee Chair
DTE
jeffrey.c.davis@dteenergy.com

David Sanna
Hydro Committee Chair
USACE
david.p.sanna@usace.army.mil

Jeannine Beran
T&D Committee Chair
Exelon
jeanninemarie.beran@exeloncorp.com

Scott Trombley
Solar Committee Chair
Duke Energy
scott.trombley@duke-energy.com

EUCG Staff

Don Kaiser
Executive Director
kaiser@eucg.org

Lindsay Stranzl
Membership and Program Administrator
lstranzl@eucg.org

General Counsel

Jerry Panaro
Howe & Hutton, Ltd,